

NOVEMBER 9, 2017 Cincinnati Music Hall



SPONSORSHIP LEVELS

Benefits	Presenting \$10,000	Platinum \$7,500	Gold \$5,000	Silver \$3,000	Bronze \$1,250	Patron \$650
Industry Exclusive	✓					
Delivery of personal message during program	1					
Premium Event Signage	1					
Opportunity to place a complimentary ad in AFP Greater Cincinnati newsletter	\checkmark	\checkmark				
Link to your website from AFP Greater Cincinnati Chapter website for one year	\checkmark	\checkmark				
Recognition in event remarks	1	1	1			
Recognition in multiple ads and media exposure in all press releases/media alerts	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark			
Logo on Save the Date and Invitation	1	1	1			
Invitation to private pre-reception	1	\checkmark	1	1		
Logo included in looping ballroom presentation	1	1	1	\checkmark		
Recognition on AFP Greater Cincinnati Chapter website for one year	✓	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark		
Recognition in AFP Greater Cincinnati Chapter newsletter	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
Program ad/listing	Full Page Ad	Full Page Ad	1/2 Page Ad	1/2 Page Ad	1/4 Page Ad	Listing
Table Signage	1	\checkmark	1	\checkmark	\checkmark	5
Tables	Table of 10 (Premium Seating)	Table of 10 (Premium Seating)	Table of 10 (Premium Seating)	Table of 10	Table of 10	Table of 10



November 9, 2017 CINCINNATI MUSIC HALL



FAST FACTS





"VERY WELL DONE. THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME ATTENDING. I THOUGHT THE ENERGY WAS WONDFRFUL!"

Honorary Chairpersons

- 2013 Rob Reifsnyder, President, United Way of Greater Cincinnati
- 2014 Santa J. Ono, President, University of Cincinnati
- **2015** Alecia Kintner, President and CEO, Artswave
- **2016** Dean Gregory, Vice President, Montgomery Inn, Inc.

Membership – AFP Cincinnati Chapter



Award Winners

PHILANTHROPIST(S) OF THE YEAR 2013 Rhonda & Larry Sheakley 2014 Barbara & Larry Kellar 2015 Otto M. Budig, Jr. 2016 Richard Rosenthal

OUTSTANDING VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR 2013 Martha W Ewalt 2014 H. Richard Duval 2015 Dianne M. Rosenberg 2016 John Silverman

OUTSTANDING YOUTH IN PHILANTHROPY **2013** Leadership Corps of the Josh Cares Student Advisory Council 2014 The Magnified Giving Student Philanthropy Program **2015** Connor Reed Thomas 2016 Katie McElveen AMBASSADOR OF PHILANTHROPY 2015 Drew Lachey

2016 Wesley Holm

Organizations Represented

